What the Customers at Bogue Auto Sales Have to Say

We always want to be better serving our customers here at Bogue Auto Sales! That’s why we find it incredibly informative to pay attention to reviews and recommendations.

If you’ve worked with the Bogue Auto Sales team, we’d love to hear about your experience! If you’re here to see what people are saying about Bogue Auto Sales, take a look below to look at our most recent customer reviews!

Bogue Auto Sales

5326 Highway 24 , Newport, NC 28570

Bogue Auto : (833) 839-2228 | Hours
Service: | Hours
9 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
This is my second vehicle from Oceanside Auto Sales. Mike and Randall went the extra mile to help me get my car when I was in a huge time crunch.
Lorevil USMC
2013-01-03
Was driving past Oceanside when I arrived home from deployment and saw my dream car. With the help of Tyler I got the car of my dreams.
Malibu Rum
2013-01-03
Everyone at Bogue is great! I just bought an Audi A8 from Tim and had a very pleasant experience. Tommy in the business office is very fair with trade in values, the evaluation of my car was careful and fair, and they put me in a great new car same day. Trust Bogue! They have awesome late model cars and the best classic cars you've ever seen! And you don't have to go to a classic car auction in Scottsdale, AZ!
Tom Morris
2013-06-28
I contacted Bogue using the internet.After the weekend I was contacted by e mail then a Sales person called.I asked for more information.He was very informative.When I'm ready to buy that dream car of mine Bogue is were I will buy.They gave me information on the auto and how to ship this automobile to my home in Naples FL.They had all the answers I needed.They also informed me of other issues I didn't even think of.You can't ask for anymore honesty and help then I received.Very soon I will make... More
Samuel
2013-09-24
Good Morning from Bisbane, Happy New Year to you all. This is Dave Young from Bisbane. Just wanted to let you know the car arrived yesterday the 15th of January. Took a while for it to clear customs due t the holidays. She looks great guys. Took it around the block with the top down, SO COOL! I love it and will enjoy bringing her back to her original glory. Once again thank you for everything. Dave Young Brisbane, Austalia
Dave
2014-01-27
I had a fairly easy process of getting my car. It took only 2 days for the entire transaction to be finalized. The staff is very customer service oriented and makes you feel like family. Bill, my salesman was kind and had a great sense of humor. The vehicles in this lot are all fantastic as well- they have an auto shop and all access to maintainence. I would highly recommend Oceanside to anyone looking for a great used vehicle!
LaurynsNewBlue
2016-04-15
The staff was amazing very friendly and worked with me. I was very picky since it was my first car purchase but they were patient with me and worked with me. I definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Samantha Smith
2017-05-24
When I needed help with financing I called Oceanside Auto Sales and Tommy and Mike sealed the deal for me. They had everything prepared for me when I arrived. This was the quickest and easiest experience I have had with an auto dealer. Big props to Tommy and Mike at Oceanside.
PKS-S10
2013-01-03
Charger of Brittingham We were driving by and stopped to look at the classic cars. We received great customer service, far exceeding our expectations. Mike and the staff at Oceanside we great to work with. We will definitely recommend Oceanside Auto Sales to any car buyers. Jessica and Mike
Britt
2013-02-27